Câu 7: FCSS_SDW_AR-7.6: FCSS - SD-WAN 7.6 Architect
You have a FortiGate configuration with three user-defined SD-WAN zones and two members in each of these zones. One SD-WAN member is no longer in use in health-check and SD-WAN rules. You want to delete it. What happens if you delete the SD-WAN member from the FortiGate GUI?
Nội dung câu hỏi
You have a FortiGate configuration with three user-defined SD-WAN zones and two members in each of these zones. One SD-WAN member is no longer in use in health-check and SD-WAN rules. You want to delete it. What happens if you delete the SD-WAN member from the FortiGate GUI?
Các lựa chọn
Đáp án được giữ gọn theo nhãn A, B, C, D trong phần bình chọn tương tác.
- A. FortiGate accepts the deletion and places the member in the default SD-WAN zone.
- B. FortiGate displays an error message. SD-WAN zones must contain at least two members.
- C. FortiGate accepts the deletion and removes static routes as required.
- D. FortiGate accepts the SD-WAN member deletion with no further action. — đáp án hiện tại
Cộng đồng
0 bình luận công khai. Tên thành viên được ẩn một phần.
Chưa có bình luận. Mở giao diện tương tác để bắt đầu thảo luận.