Câu 21: C1000-174: IBM WebSphere Application Server Network Deployment v9.0.5 Administrator
When is a migration report automatically deleted?
Nội dung câu hỏi
When is a migration report automatically deleted?
Các lựa chọn
Đáp án được giữ gọn theo nhãn A, B, C, D trong phần bình chọn tương tác.
- A. During dynamic reloading of an application.
- B. When applications are uninstalled or redeployed. — đáp án hiện tại
- C. When a new application gets deployed on the server.
- D. During an application update.
Cộng đồng
0 bình luận công khai. Tên thành viên được ẩn một phần.
Chưa có bình luận. Mở giao diện tương tác để bắt đầu thảo luận.