Câu 16: C2010-555: IBM Maximo Asset Management v7.6 Functional Analyst
A workflow process has been revised and the new revision made active. What happens to records that had already been routed into that workflow process before this was done?
Nội dung câu hỏi
A workflow process has been revised and the new revision made active. What happens to records that had already been routed into that workflow process before this was done?
Các lựa chọn
Đáp án được giữ gọn theo nhãn A, B, C, D trong phần bình chọn tương tác.
- A. They continue running in the earlier revision. — đáp án hiện tại
- B. They are removed from workflow and must be restarted manually.
- C. They switch to running in the new revision as that is the only active revision.
- D. They are removed from workflow and are started in the new revision by a cron task.
Cộng đồng
0 bình luận công khai. Tên thành viên được ẩn một phần.
Chưa có bình luận. Mở giao diện tương tác để bắt đầu thảo luận.