CertyRush
Đang tải...
C CertyRush
Câu hỏi free preview

Câu 396: ADM-201: Administration Essentials for New Admins

When a Salesforce user is deactivated, what happens to all of the records the user owns in Salesforce?

Nội dung câu hỏi

When a Salesforce user is deactivated, what happens to all of the records the user owns in Salesforce?

Các lựa chọn

Đáp án được giữ gọn theo nhãn A, B, C, D trong phần bình chọn tương tác.

  1. A. They are automatically assigned to another user.
  2. B. They are assigned to the deactivated user until reassigned. — đáp án hiện tại
  3. C. They are automatically deleted.
  4. D. They are automatically assigned to the administrator.

Cộng đồng

0 bình luận công khai. Tên thành viên được ẩn một phần.

Chưa có bình luận. Mở giao diện tương tác để bắt đầu thảo luận.

Câu hỏi liền kề